Help Center


How does the Progression Benchmark work?

There are five Progression Benchmark Tests, one per domain. Each test has an entry point based on the student’s course (or other teacher-specified entry point) and adapts based on student responses to the questions to assess student understanding of the objectives within that domain across varying grade levels.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request